Home > Curriculum > Mathematics Department > Department Teachers

Department Teachers

Name of Teacher

Appointment

Email Address

Mdm Vanessa Loo

HOD/ Math Teacher

loo_min_yan_vanessa@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ng Song Beng

LT/ Math Teacher

ng_song_beng@ moe.edu.sg

Mrs Chua Liyan

SH/ Math Teacher

tay_liyan@moe.edu.sg

Mr William Chan

HOD/ ICT
Math Teacher

chan_ying_chung@schools.gov.sg

Ms Ng Puay Hoon

Math Teacher

ng_puay_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Mr Janson Yong

Math Teacher

yong_kiam_ham@moe.edu.sg

Ms Audrey Chong

Math Teacher

audrey_chong_jia_wen@moe.edu.sg

Mr Kumar

Math Teacher

annamalai_kumar@moe.edu.sg

Ms Sumi

Year Head
Math Teacher

sumithra_nair_venu_gopal@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wendy Lee

Math Teacher

lee_chien_wuan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Au Lai Fei

Math Teacher

au_lai_fei@moe.edu.sg

Mr Eng Sze Shean

Math Teacher

eng_sze_shean@moe.edu.sg

Mr Timothy Chong

Math Teacher

chong_wee_er_timothy@moe.edu.sg

Mr Sanjay

Math Teacher

sanjay_radakrishna@moe.edu.sg

Ms Kerina Tan

Math Teacher

tan_shi_yun_kerina@moe.edu.sg

Mr Kenneth Yong

Math Teacher

kenneth_yong@moe.edu.sg

Ms Joanna Ho

Math Teacher

joanna_ho_mingyi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Punitha

Math Teacher

punitha_vangadasalam@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sim Lay Hoon

Math Teacher

Sim_lay_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lim You En Niki

Math Teacher

lim_you_en@moe.edu.sg

Mr Alex Tok

Math Teacher (AED)

tok_boon_hwee@moe.edu.sg