Home > Curriculum > Humanities Department > Department Teachers

Department Teachers

Name Appointment Email
Mr Wu Biwei, IvanHOD / Humanities
Geography Teacher
wu_biwei_ivan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yap Siu Li School Staff Developer
Geography & Social Studies Teacher
yap_siu_li@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Sasidharan Indra Devi Lead Teacher History
History & Social Studies Teacher
sasidharan_indra_devi@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Nuraida Bte AjmaainSenior Teacher CCE
Geography & History Teacher
nuraida_ajmaain@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sharmila d/o SivalingamAssistant Year Head
History & Social Studies Teacher
sharmila_sivalingam@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chee Yuan Leng History & Social Studies Teacher chee_yuan_leng@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Nurnadia Bte Abdollah Geography Teacher nurnadia_abdolah@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Ho Shu Chun Isabel History & Social Studies Teacher ho_shu_chun_isabel@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Sangeeta D/O Tamilarasan History Teacher sangeeta_tamilarasan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kerina Tan Shi Yun Social Studies Teacher tan_shi_yun_kerina@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Kesavan s/o Thangam Social Studies Teacher kesavan_thangam@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Muhammad Khairi Social Studies Teacher muhammad_khairi_md_nor@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Quek Sue Wen Carolyn Social Studies Teacher quek_sue_wen_carolyn@moe.edu.sg
Ms Melissa Ann NicolichGeography & Social Studies Teachernicolich_ann_melissa@moe.edu.sg