Home > Curriculum > English Language Department > Department Teachers

Department Teachers

Name Appointment Email
Mrs Jasvindar Kaur HOD / English & Literature
English Teacher
 jasvin_kaur_harvinder_singh@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Anbalahan s/o Muthusamy HOD/ Student Management
English Teacher
anbalahan_muthusamy@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Eddy Norisman Bin Ismail SH / Aesthetics
English Teacher
eddy_norisman_ismail@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Lim Wan YeeSH / CCE (Internal) 
English & Literature Teacher
 lim_wan_yee@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Premila d/o DhanabalEnglish Teacher
premila_dhanabal@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Diana Ghazali English Teacher
diana_ghazali@moe.edu.sg
Ms Aryssa Ngoh Hui Yi English & Literature Teacher ngoh_huiyi@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Kesavan s/o Thangam English Teacher kesavan_thangam@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Ler Kai Ming Gavin English Teacher ler_kai_ming_gavin@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Muhammad Khairi English Teacher muhammad_khairi_md_nor@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurnadia Bte Abdollah English Teacher nurnadia_abdolah@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Quek Sue Wen Carolyn English Teacher quek_sue_wen_carolyn@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Sangeeta D/O Tamilarasan English Teacher sangeeta_tamilarasan@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Indrani Kumar English Teacher
indrani_n_krishnasamy@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Vanishree d/o Vengadasalam English & Literature Teacher
vanishree_vengadasalam@moe.edu.sg