Home > Curriculum > Craft & Technology Department > Department Teachers

Department Teachers

F&N Teacher
Name Appointment Email
Mrs Eugenia Guo-Lim HOD / Craft & Technology
F&N Teacher
eugenia_lim_wee_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ramasamy Venugopal SH / D&T
D&T Teacher
ramasamy_venugopal@moe.edu.sg
Ms Diana Ghazali Art Unit Coordinator
Art Teacher
diana_ghazali@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lin Kaili Art Teacher lin_kaili@moe.edu.sg
Mr Foo Weng Choy D&T Teacher foo_weng_choy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Chee Tiong
D&T Teacher
lim_chee_tiong@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Ramthan WahidD&T Teacherramthan_ab_wahid@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Siti Nadiah D&T AED siti_nadiah_m_toha@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Liana F&N Teacher siti_liana_hashim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Timothy Ting F&N Teacher ting_teckwee_timothy@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lau Shu Wei F&N Teacher lau_shu_wei@moe.edu.sg